Continuous glucose monitoring program·DEXA body composition scan·Bone density scan + 7 more
Continuous glucose monitoring program
Find providers listing continuous glucose monitoring program near you.
Overview
A continuous glucose monitoring program uses a sensor worn on the skin to record glucose levels through the day. There is no Medicare rebate for it; the NDSS subsidises monitors for people with type 1 diabetes and some other conditions.
Medical and regulatory notices for this serviceShowHide
Continuous glucose monitors
- Subsidised continuous glucose monitoring through the NDSS is available to people with type 1 diabetes and some other conditions.
- A wearable intended for diagnosis, prevention, monitoring, prediction, prognosis or treatment is a medical device and must be included in the ARTG to be supplied.
Sources
General information, not medical advice
- longevity.com.au is a directory. It does not provide medical advice, diagnose conditions or recommend any provider, test or service.
- Business descriptions are the business's own wording, edited to remove claims that advertising law does not permit. They have not been verified.
- Talk to a registered health practitioner about whether a test or service suits you. Check a practitioner's registration on the Ahpra register.
Sources
Published starting prices
No published continuous glucose monitoring program prices recorded yet. Ask providers for a quote.
Continuous glucose monitoring program online
2 Australian businesses offer continuous glucose monitoring program by a device sent to your home. Listed A to Z with the details and prices each publishes on its website.
FreeStyle Libre Australia
Website · checked 21 Oct 2026
Tests and prices
$15 Trial FreeStyle Libre 2 Plus sensor
Device sent to your home
$15
FreeStyle Libre 2 Plus Sensor
Device sent to your home
$102
Libre Booster Kit (two FreeStyle Libre 2 Plus sensors)
Device sent to your home
$130
FreeStyle Libre 2 Plus Subscribe and Save - 2 sensors every 4 Weeks
Device sent to your home
No price
- Lab named
- Not stated
- Referral
- No referral needed
Tests and prices
Continuous Glucose Monitor Program
Device sent to your home
No price
- Lab named
- Not stated
- Referral
- No referral needed
Filters
Providers listing continuous glucose monitoring program
Across Australia
15 provider locations listing continuous glucose monitoring program in Australia. Showing 1 to 15.
Ordered by how much each provider publishes: a published price for continuous glucose monitoring program first, then opening hours, then the number of services listed, then name A to Z. Not a ranking of quality.
Continuous glucose monitoring program·Genetic health test·Gut microbiome test + 4 more
- Prices published
- Open Saturdays
Continuous glucose monitoring program·DEXA body composition scan·VO2 max test + 3 more
- Prices published
Longev
Mermaid Beach, QLD
Continuous glucose monitoring program·DEXA body composition scan·Bone density scan + 3 more
- Prices published

Continuous glucose monitoring program·Physiotherapy·Exercise physiology + 2 more
- Prices published

Continuous glucose monitoring program·Physiotherapy·Exercise physiology + 2 more
- Prices published

Continuous glucose monitoring program·Physiotherapy·Exercise physiology + 2 more
- Prices published

Longevity 360
Bruce, ACT
Continuous glucose monitoring program·DEXA body composition scan·VO2 max test + 1 more
Continuous glucose monitoring program·Gut microbiome test·Functional medicine
- Open Saturdays
- Evening hours
Sálrimedi Holistic Health
Augusta, WA
Continuous glucose monitoring program·Gut microbiome test·Comprehensive health assessment
Continuous glucose monitoring program·Full-body MRI·Comprehensive blood test panel
- Open weekends
- Evening hours

Continuous glucose monitoring program·Dietitian

Continuous glucose monitoring program·Menopause consultation
Continuous glucose monitoring program·VO2 max test

Questions to ask a provider
Who performs the service
- What training and device qualifications does the operator state, and is a registered health practitioner on site?
- Who performs the service, and what is their profession and, where registered, their Ahpra registration number?
Before service
- What assessment happens before the first session, and which limitations does the provider discuss at that point?
- Is a referral needed, and is a written report or result provided afterwards?
- What written information is provided before consent, and how long is there to read it before the appointment?
Price and what it includes
- What is the total cost, including the consultation, any follow-up visit and anything charged separately?
- Is the quoted price per session, per unit, per area or for a course, and how many sessions are quoted?
Aftercare and concerns
- How does the provider review progress between sessions, and when is the plan reassessed?
- What aftercare is included, and who is the contact if there is a problem after the appointment?
- What is the provider's process if a complication occurs, and which medical practitioner is responsible?
Related services
About this information
Terminology providers use
Wording on provider websites recorded as continuous glucose monitoring program, with the number of provider locations using each term. Spellings that differ only in capitals are merged. A location can use several terms, so the counts overlap.
- Continuous Glucose Monitoring8
- Continuous glucose monitoring (CGM)4
- Continuous Glucose Monitor2
- Continuous Glucose Monitoring (CGM) services1
How prices are calculated
- Prices in AUD, recorded from provider websites with the page address and the date each was observed. 0 provider locations have a continuous glucose monitoring program price recorded.
- The median and middle 50% use one price per business: the lowest single starting, fixed or range price any of its locations publishes for continuous glucose monitoring program. A chain with many locations counts once.
- Prices recorded as per unit, per area, course, package or consultation fee, and amounts flagged as implausible, are left out. A starting or fixed price whose own wording adds a unit such as “per session” is included as published.
- No median is shown from fewer than 5 businesses. Cities are compared only where their own sample reaches 5.
- A starting price is the lowest advertised entry price. It is not a quote or the cost of a full course of service.
- Providers are listed by name, A to Z, or by the date the provider website was last checked. This is not a ranking or recommendation.
Branches and brand websites
Many chains publish one service menu and price list for every location; confirm services and prices with the location. A website check date describes when the information was collected. It does not confirm practitioner credentials, availability or outcomes.
Sources and corrections
Each provider page lists its source pages and the date each was read.
This page lists businesses that state they offer this service, with counts and published prices observed on the dates shown. It is general information, not medical advice, and not a recommendation. Whether a test or service suits you is a matter for a registered health practitioner.


